top of page


THE AFTER LIFE JOURNEYS dramatically tell individual tales of 15 modern-day people’s lives and journeys to the After Life. There is an autistic young man, a mob lawyer, a girl with Rett’s disease, a middle-aged divorcee, a rigid Baptist preacher, a U.S. Senator, a Muslim American soldier, a woman who suffers abuse as a child, and even an avowed atheist who survived the shark-infested waters after the sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis.

Each person lives life the best they can, but suddenly, and often unexpectedly, death crashes into their plans. Many never get to say goodbye or attain the hopes and dreams they often desperately desired.
Some are cautionary tales, like the mob lawyer’s story. Even the 9/11 hijackers are addressed in book 12, because the series is not only about Heaven but also about Hell, and about a place in between, for those who don’t quite fit into Heaven or Hell. 

The series is about second chances, and life on the other side, a life we all someday want.
All 15 human stories converge in the last three books of the series, as the Angels, the Heavens, and the Earth race toward their destiny, and all are hurled toward the final showdown between good and evil.
book collage website Journeys.png
Book of Julie Dig Cover.jpg


Julie Feels Trapped.

A middle-aged woman feels the pain and pressure of being trapped in a loveless marriage. One day her friends suggest a way out, and she must decide if she will remain faithful to her ideals or choose a path she never imagined taking.

Book of Nancy Dig Cover.jpg


A Heart Warming and Touching Short Story of Love and Devotion

A woman with Alzheimer’s who lived through the great depression and lost her only son in World War 2, is trapped in an endless daily search for her husband.  One day she meets a stranger and through their meeting her life takes a turn she could have only imagined.

The Book of Nancy: Second Chances Last Forever


Book of Laura Dig Cover.jpg




Book of James Dig Cover.jpg


James should have Listened to his Mother.

Faced with a trial he never saw coming, James must deal with the ramifications of a rival mob family’s anger.  A cautionary tale whose journey to the other side will be long remembered.

Book of Duncan Dig Cover.jpg


A Heart Warming Story of Fulfilling One’s Destiny

A young boy, close to the heart of his mother, is on the severe end of the Autism Spectrum.  Duncan struggles through his life, unable to communicate with those he loves most. One day he meets a very special person who unlocks his mind to his true destiny.

The Book of Duncan: Second Chances Last Forever


bottom of page