The After Life Series     

After Life Books are Standalone. 

Read in ANY Order.


For the After Life Series... There are over a million words already written and originally planned over 12 books, but it may end up being 15 books.  More news later.

After Life Journeys

Read in Any Order

These stories are also included in the After LIfe Series as a component of the 12-15 books.

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with